Navjot Singh Sidhu offered Deputy CM post by AAP in Punjab

New Delhi: The political market of change and mix is high in the survey bound condition of Punjab and there are gossipy tidbits that Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has offered the post of vice president Minister to Navjot Singh Sidhu on the off chance that the later chooses to hold hands with the Delhi CM’s gathering.


The Congress gathering is additionally attempting to charm the recently shaped Awaaz E Punjab gathering of the ex-BJP pioneer.

As indicated by the sources, the AAP has additionally guaranteed to give five seats in the Assembly, in the event that the coalition comes to control.

Arvind Kejriwal trusted that Navjot Singh Sidhu ought to join the Aam Aadmi Party and expected that “the gathering ought to get 96 (117) situates in the up and coming Punjab Assembly races”.

Addressing ABP News, the Delhi CM said that AAP is in counsels with the previous BJP pioneer who had before hit out at Kejriwal amid his political front dispatch saying the Delhi CM had approached him to battle for the gathering and in lieu of which his significant other would be made a priest.

“When I met Kejriwal I requesting that he characterize my part in the gathering. Kejriwal needs just yes men. Self-importance in the vote based system is not worthy. He likewise needed me to be a beautification piece,” Sidhu had said in his news meeting.

Kejriwal is “turmoil in clothing of majority rule government”, he had included.

Sidhu, who surrendered from his Rajya Sabha situate and the BJP, framed a non-political gathering Awaaz-e-Punjab however is yet to join with some other gathering. Prior, he was hypothesized to join the AAP that did not appear.

Punjab Legislative Assembly race, 2017:

In Punjab, Legislative Assembly races are relied upon to be held in 2017, preceding the end of the present residency of the decision coalition of Shiromani Akali Dal – Bharatiya Janata Party organization together drove by Parkash Singh Badal.

Altogether, there are 117 seats in the Vidhan Sabha and 59 seats are required for the larger part.